Monstermix Airplaychart

1: Otto Knows: Million Voices - Freejak Remix (Main)

2: LF SYSTEM: Afraid To Feel (Armand Van Helden Remix Extended)

3: Johan Ekman: Timeless (Original Mix)

4: James Hype, Miggy Dela Rosa: Ferrari (Oliver Heldens Extended Remix)

5: Jay-Ree: Don't Worry - Extended

6: John Summit, SIDEPIECE: Deep End (SIDEPIECE Extended Remix)

7: John Summit: La Danza (David Penn Extended Remix)

8: Konstapollo: Blank sheet (Extended Mix)

9: Len Faki: My Black Sheep (Kostas Maskalides 2014 Re-Adaptation)

10: LMFAO: I'm In Miami Bitch - Rogerson Let The Bass Kick Remix (Dirty)